Contact Information

Board of Mayor and Aldermen

Town Hall, 500 Poplar View Pkwy, Collierville, TN 38017

Mayor Stan Joyner
sjoyner@ci.collierville.tn.us

901-457-2200

Alderman John Worley
jworley@ci.collierville.tn.us

901-457-2200

Alderman Maureen Fraser
mfraser@ci.collierville.tn.us

901-457-2200

Mayor Jimmy Lott
jlott@ci.collierville.tn.us

901-457-2200

Alderman Tom Allen
tallen@ci.collierville.tn.us

901-457-2200
Alderman Billy Patton
bpatton@ci.collierville.tn.us
901-457-2200

Administration Department

Town Hall, 500 Poplar View Pkwy, Collierville, TN 38017
Hours: 8am-5pm, Monday-Friday

Mayor's Office 901-457-2200
Town Administrator
James Lewellen
jlewellen@ci.collierville.tn.us
901-457-2200
Assistant Town Administrator
Josh Suddath
jsuddath@ci.collierville.tn.us
901-457-2205
   
Town Clerk
Lynn Carmack
lcarmack@ci.collierville.tn.us
901-457-2212
Public Information Officer
Mark Heuberger
mheuberger@ci.collierville.tn.us

Administration FAX

901-457-2210



901-457-2207

 

Development Department

Town Hall, 500 Poplar View Pkwy, Collierville, TN 38017
Hours: 8am-5pm, Monday-Friday                                                          
(Building & Codes Division Hours: 7am-4pm)                                    

Jason Gambone, Development Director                                               jgambone@ci.collierville.tn.us     

 

 

 

 

901-457-2300

Codes Enforcement Division
Tim Pendleton, Building Official                                                                   tpendleton@ci.collierville.tn.us

901-457-2310

Engineering Division


901-457-2340
Planning Division 901-457-2360

Jaime Groce , TownPlanner
jgroce@ci.collierville.tn.us

Sean Isham, Long-Range Planner
sisham@ci.collierville.tn.us

Diana Dubois, Planner
ddubois@ci.collierville.tn.us

Scott Henninger, Planner
shenninger@ci.collierville.tn.us

Nancy Boatwright, Planner                                                                                        nboatwright@ci.collierville.tn.us

   

Finance Department

Town Hall, 500 Poplar View Pkwy, Collierville, TN 38017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 8am-5pm

Finance Department 901-457-2220
Jane Bevill, Finance Director
jbevill@ci.collierville.tn.us
 
Accounts Payable 901-457-2230
Business Tax Collections 901-457-2280
Property Tax Collections 901-457-2281
Utility Billing/Connects 901-457-2240
 

General Services Department

Town Hall, 500 Poplar View Pkwy, Collierville, TN 38017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 8am-5pm

Purchasing Division 901-457-2250
Mandy Bajusz, Purchasing Agent
mbajusz@ci.collierville.tn.us
 
   

Parks, Recreation & Cultural Arts

www.colliervilleparks.org

Community Center 901-457-2770
Fax 901-457-2771
Harrell Theatre
theatre@ci.collierville.tn.us
901-457-2780
Administration 901-457-2770
Chip Petersen, Director
cpetersen@ci.collierville.tn.us

Greg Clark, Assistant to Director
gclark@ci.collierville.tn.us

Sharon Kennedy, Administrative Specialist Sr.
skennedy@ci.collierville.tn.us

Brad Heacox, Athletic Coordinator
bheacox@ci.collierville.tn.us

Lisa Gaither, Recreation Program Coordinator
lgaither@ci.collierville.tn.us

Mark Ellis, Recreation Manager
mellis@ci.collierville.tn.us

Wayne Warren, Cultural Arts Manager
wwarren@ci.collierville.tn.us

Sheila Moody, Events Coordinator
smoody@ci.collierville.tn.us

 

Police Department

www.colliervillepolice.org

901-457-2500
(non-emergency)
 

Collierville Fire & Rescue

www.colliervillefd.org

Fire Administration

1251 Peterson Lake Road
Collierville,  TN 38017
Hours:  7am - 4pm, Monday-Friday

Emergency Calls:

Non-Emergency Calls:


Jerry W Crawford, Fire Chief
jcrawford@ci.collierville.tn.us

Mark P King, Chief of Administration
mking@ci.collierville.tn.us

Buddy Billings, Chief of Fire Prevention
bbillings@ci.collierville.tn.us

Scott Sumner, Assistant Chief of Fire Prevention
ssumner@ci.collierville.tn.us

Paul Witt, Fire Inspector
pwitt@ci.collierville.tn.us

Renee Langley, Fire Records Administrator
rlangley@ci.collierville.tn.us

Kathy Sizemore, Account Technician
ksizemore@ci.collierville.tn.us

Roy Young, Public Information Specialist
ryoung@ci.collierville.tn.us

Susan White, Sr. Administrative Specialist
swhite@ci.collierville.tn.us

 

 

 

 

 
9-1-1
(emergency)

901-853-3207
(non-emergency)

901-457-2400


901-457-2489


901-457-2482


901-457-2483


901-457-2486


901-457-2481


901-457-2490


901-457-2485


901-457-2480

 

Public Services Department

(Water, Sanitation, Recycling)
500 Keough Road, Collierville, TN 38017
Hours: 7am-4pm, Monday-Friday

Administration 901-457-2800

Bill Kilp, Department Director
bkilp@ci.collierville.tn.us

Bobby Kenney, Streets and Drainage
bkinney@ci.collierville.tn.us

Tim Overly, Director of Utilities
toverly@ci.collierville.tn.us

Deb Breedlove, Public Services Information
dbreedlove@ci.collierville.tn.us

Kevin Griffith, Vehicle and Equipment Shop
kgriffith@ci.collierville.tn.us

 

Collierville Municipal Court

156 N. Rowlett Street

Judge William Hall

Rae Dowdy, Court Clerk
rdowdy@ci.collierville.tn.us
901-457-2580
FAX 901-457-2581
 

Human Resources/Personnel Department

Town Hall, 500 Poplar View Pkwy, Collierville, TN 38017
Hours: 8am-5pm, Monday-Friday

Director, Human Resources
Jay Jeffries
jjeffries@ci.collierville.tn.us
901-457-2290
 

Collierville Animal Shelter

www.petfinder.com/shelters/TN167.html

Nina Wingfield, Director
nwingfield@ci.collierville.tn.us
901-457-2670
 

Animal Control

During business hours call the Animal Shelter 901-457-2671

After hours, call the Police Department

901-457-2500