Development Contacts

500 Poplar View Pkwy
Collierville, TN 38017

Town Hall Hours:
M-F 8am-5pm
(Building & Codes Division Hours: M-F 7am-4pm)

Development Department: 901-457-2300

Jay Cravens
Development Director
jcravens@ci.collierville.tn.us
Elaine Wright
Administrative Supervisor
ewright@ci.collierville.tn.us

Building and Codes: 901-457-2310

Tim Pendleton
Building Official
tpendleton@ci.collierville.tn.us  

 
Rick Meister
Plans Examiner, Sr.
 
Scott McCool
Plans Examiner

Mike Crossnine
Chief Codes Compliance Officer
mcrossnine@ci.collierville.tn.us

Chris Byrd
Chief Building Inspector
cbyrd@ci.collierville.tn.us

Judy Boyd
Administrative Specialist
jboyd@ci.collierville.tn.us

Regina Register
Administrative Specialist
rregister@ci.collierville.tn.us 

Engineering Division: 901-457-2340

Dale Perryman, P.E.
Town Engineer
dperryman@ci.collierville.tn.us

Jason Walters, P.E.
Deputy Town Engineer
jwalters@ci.collierville.tn.us

Frank McPhail
Senior Civil Engineer
fmcphail@ci.collierville.tn.us

Steven Russell
Engineering Project Manager
srussell@ci.collierville.tn.us

Shane Richardson
Staff Engineer
srichardson@ci.collierville.tn.us

Michael Kelly
Development Technician
mkelly@ci.collierville.tn.us

Robert Hanks
Stormwater Coordinator
rhanks@ci.collierville.tn.us

L. Dawn Weir
Administrative Specialist, Sr.
dweir@ci.collierville.tn.us

Planning Division: 901-457-2360

Jaime Groce, AICP
Town Planner
jgroce@ci.collierville.tn.us

 Nancy J. Boatwright, AICP
Assistant Town Planner
nboatwright@ci.collierville.tn.us

 Sean Isham, AICP
Long Range Planner
sisham@ci.collierville.tn.us

 Diana Dubois
Planner
ddubois@ci.collierville.tn.us

Scott Henninger, AICP, RLA
Planner
shenninger@ci.collierville.tn.us 

Matthew Wilkinson
Planner
mwilkinson@ci.collierville.tn.us

GIS Division: 901-457-2360

Kevin Bingham, GISP
GIS Manager
kbingham@ci.collierville.tn.us 

Brant Sollis
GIS Technician
bsollis@ci.collierville.tn.us

 

Town of DemoCollierville
    • Town Hall Location

      500 Poplar View Parkway
      Collierville, TN 38017

      Mon – Fri: 8AM – 5PM
      Phone: 901-457-2200

      Follow us