Development Contacts

500 Poplar View Pkwy
Collierville, TN 38017

Town Hall Hours:
M-F 8am-5pm
(Building & Codes Division Hours: M-F 7am-4pm)

Development Department: 901-457-2300


Building and Codes: 901-457-2310

Tim Pendleton
Building Official


Rick Meister
Residential Plans Examiner

Mike Crossnine
Chief Codes Compliance Officer


Chris Byrd
Chief Building Inspector


L. Dawn Weir
Administrative Assistant


Regina Register
Administrative Assistant  


Engineering Division: 901-457-2340

Dale Perryman, P.E.
Town Engineer


Jason Walters, P.E.
Deputy Town Engineer


Frank McPhail
Senior Civil Engineer


Emily Harrell, E.I.
Senior Civil Engineer


Steven Russell
Engineering Project Manager


Shane Richardson


Michael Kelly
Development Technician

Planning Division: 901-457-2360

Jaime Groce, AICP
Town Planner


Nancy J. Boatwright, AICP
Assistant Town Planner


Sean Isham, AICP
Long Range Planner


Diana Dubois


Scott Henninger, AICP, RLA


Matthew Wilkinson



GIS Division: 901-457-2360

Kevin Bingham, GISP
GIS Manager


Brant Sollis
GIS Technician

Town of DemoCollierville
    • Town Hall Location

      500 Poplar View Parkway
      Collierville, TN 38017

      Mon – Fri: 8AM – 5PM
      Phone: 901-457-2200

      Follow us