Contact Information

 

Board of Mayor and Aldermen

Town Hall, 500 Poplar View Parkway,Collierville  TN 38017

Mayor Stan Joyner
sjoyner@ci.collierville.tn.us
901.457.2200
Alderman John Worley
jworley@ci.collierville.tn.us
901.457.2200
Alderman Maureen Fraser
mfraser@ci.collierville.tn.us
901.457.2200
Alderman John E. Stamps
jestamps@ci.collierville.tn.us
901.457.2200 
Alderman Tom Allen
tallen@ci.collierville.tn.us
901.457.2200  
Alderman Billy Patton
bpatton@ci.collierville.tn.us
901.457.2200   

 

Administration Department

Town Hall, 500 Poplar View Parkway, Collierville TN 38017
Hours: 8am-5pm, Monday-Friday

Mayor's Office 901.457.2200
James Lewellen, Town Administrator
jlewellen@ci.collierville.tn.us
901.457.2200
Lynn Carmack, Town Clerk
lcarmack@ci.collierville.tn.us
901.457.2212
Mark Heuberger, Public Information Officer
mheuberger@ci.collierville.tn.us
901.457.2210
Administration Fax 901.457.2207

 

Development Department

Town Hall, 500 Poplar View Pkwy, Collierville, TN 38017
Hours: 8am-5pm, Monday-Friday
(Building & Codes Division Hours: 7am-4pm) 

Codes Enforcement Division

Tim Pendleton, Building Official
tpendleton@ci.collierville.tn.us

901.457.2310

Engineering Division

Dale Perryman, Town Engineer
dperryman@ci.collierville.tn.us

901.457.2340

Planning Division

901.457.2360
Jaime Groce , Town Planner
jgroce@ci.collierville.tn.us
901.457.2360
Sean Isham, Long-Range Planner
sisham@ci.collierville.tn.us
901.457.2360 
Diana Dubois , Planner
ddubois@ci.collierville.tn.us
901.457.2360  
Nancy Boatwright, Planner
nboatwright@ci.collierville.tn.us
901.457.2360   

Scott Henninger, Planner
shenninger@ci.collierville.tn.us

901.457.2360

 

Finance Department

Town Hall, 500 Poplar View Pkwy, Collierville, TN 38017
Hours: 8am-5pm, Monday-Friday

Finance Department 

901.457.2220
Mark Krock, Finance Director
m.krock@ci.collierville.tn.us
901.457.2220

Accounts Payable 

901.457.2230

Business Tax Collections

901.457.2280

Property Tax Collections

901.457.2281

Utility Billing/Connects

901.457.2240

 

General Services Department

Town Hall, 500 Poplar View Pkwy, Collierville, TN 38017
Hours: 8am-5pm, Monday-Friday 

Purchasing Division 

901.457.2250
Derek Honeycutt, General Services Director
dhoneycutt@ci.collierville.tn.us
901.457.2250
Mandy Bajusz, Purchasing Agent
mbajusz@ci.collierville.tn.us
901.457.2250
Lori Bryant, Buyer
lbryant@ci.collierville.tn.us
901.457.2250
Celia Rosser, Contract Specialist
crosser@ci.collierville.tn.us
901.457.2250 
Jennifer Jenkins, Administrative Specialist, Sr
jjenkins@ci.collierville.tn.us
901.457.2250 

 

Parks, Recreation & Cultural Arts

440 West Powell Road, Collierville TN 38017

Administration

901.457.2770

Fax

901.457.2771

Community Center

901.457.2770

Harrell Theatre
theatre@ci.collierville.tn.us

901.457.2780
Greg Clark, Assistant to the Director
gclark@ci.collierville.tn.us
901.457.2770
Lisa Gaither, Recreation Program Coordinator
lgaither@ci.collierville.tn.us
901.457.2770  
Mark Ellis, Recreation Manager
mellis@ci.collierville.tn.us
901.457.2770   
Wayne Warren, Cultural Arts Manager
wwarren@ci.collierville.tn.us
901.457.2770   
Jennifer Taylor, Events Coordinator
jtaylor@ci.collierville.tn.us
901.457.2770   

 

Police Department

156 North Rowlett, Collierville TN 38017

Emergency Number

9-1-1

Non-emergency Number

901.853.3207

Police Offices

901.457.2500

 

Collierville Fire Department

Fire Administration
1251 Peterson Lake Road, Collierville,  TN 38017
Hours:  7am - 4pm, Monday-Friday

Emergency Number

9-1-1

Non-Emergency Number

901.853.3207
Buddy Billings, Fire Chief
bbillings@ci.collierville.tn.us
901.457.2487
Tommy J. Kelley, Chief of Operations
tkelley@ci.collierville.tn.us
901.457.2488
Mark P King, Chief of Administration
mking@ci.collierville.tn.us
901.457.2489
Scott Sumner, Assistant Chief of Fire Prevention
ssumner@ci.collierville.tn.us
901.457.2483
Paul Witt, Fire Inspector
pwitt@ci.collierville.tn.us
901.457.2486
Renee Langley, Fire Records Administrator
rlangley@ci.collierville.tn.us
901.457.2481
Kathy Sizemore, Account Technician
ksizemore@ci.collierville.tn.us
901.457.2490
Erin Daniels, Public Information Specialist
edaniels@ci.collierville.tn.us
901.457.2485
Susan White, Sr. Administrative Specialist
swhite@ci.collierville.tn.us
901.457.2480

 

Public Services Department (Water, Sanitation, Recycling)

500 Keough Road, Collierville, TN 38017
Hours: 7am-4pm, Monday-Friday

Administration 901.457.2800
Bill Kilp, Department Director
wjkilp@ci.collierville.tn.us
901.457.2800
Bobby Kinney, Streets and Drainage
bkinney@ci.collierville.tn.us
901.457.2800 
Tim Overly, Director of Utilities
toverly@ci.collierville.tn.us
901.457.2800
John Fox, Operations Assistant
jfox@ci.collierville.tn.us
901.457.2800
Deb Breedlove, Public Services Information
dbreedlove@ci.collierville.tn.us
901.457.2800

 

Collierville Municipal Court

156 N. Rowlett Street, Collierville TN 38017

Judge William Hall

Patrick Lafferty, Court Clerk
plafferty@ci.collierville.tn.us
901.457.2580
Fax 901.457.2581

 

Human Resources

Town Hall, 500 Poplar View Pkwy, Collierville, TN 38017
Hours: 8am-5pm, Monday-Friday

Jay Jeffries, Director
jjeffries@ci.collierville.tn.us

901.457.2290

 

Collierville Animal Shelter

603 South Street, Collierville, TN 38017

Nina Wingfield, Director
nwingfield@ci.collierville.tn.us
901.457.2670

Animal Control

During business hours call the Animal Shelter  901.457.2670
After hours call the Police Department 901.457.2500
Town of DemoCollierville
    • Town Hall Location

      500 Poplar View Parkway
      Collierville, TN 38017

      Mon – Fri: 8AM – 5PM
      Phone: 901-457-2200

      Follow us